So excited for back to school- including Mom! :)

goodfellas2


Cassen my seasoned veteran as a fourth grader is always a little nervous on the first day. However, he has no reason to be as he liked by everyone and is always smiling and joking. Although I worry about him the most I know he will make good choices and ultimately be fine.

Goodfellas3

Cahle my first grader is my star student! He learned to tie shoes yesterday. He picked out his outfit a few days ago and has had his bag packed for weeks. The teacher will love all his help- let’s just hope she if as organized as he is!

goodfellas4

Cecelia Fern is a Kindergartner! Although I am a little sad for this baby
Girl to leave the nest she was born to fly! I won’t have to worry about her. Let’s just hope school is as ready for her as she is for school!

goodfellas

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

